Star-studded Scarf

 

The sky is fully dotted
with tiny shinny stars
Star-studded scarf is mine.
Gazing at the stars
slowly and slowly
stars land into my eyes
the dew-drops glide down quietly.
I see the stars with my shut eyes.
I stay still in meditation.
And tears majestically
roll down on to my cheeks.
Some thing has no beginning
and some reality has no ending.
I pull the star-studded scarf onto me
and cover my entire body.
The lights illuminate each and every
tiny body-hair on my body
and my body becomes radiating.
I don’t know where to take this light.
My feet still walk in the darkness.

  

Leave a Reply

